Kontakta oss

Jönköping

Säljare Jönköping
Joakim Rosenqvist
Tel: 036 19 60 61
Mobil: 070 348 58 01
joakim.rosenqvist@sodhaak.se

Ekonomi
Lena Lundberg
Tel: 036 19 60 64
Mobil: 073 748 14 50
lena.lundberg@sodhaak.se

Reservdelar Jönköping
Martin Nilsson
Tel: 036 19 60 63
martin.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad Jönköping Entreprenad
Pierre Karlsson
036 196069
pierre.karlsson@sodhaak.se

Telefon till verkmästare 036-196068

Servicetekniker Jönköping
Boris Mitric

Servicetekniker Jönköping
Fredrik Edlund
Tel: 036-19 60 66
 

Säljare Jönköping
Jonas N. Svensson
Tel: 036-19 60 67
Mobil: 072-584 74 74
jonas.n.svensson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad Jönköping
Marcus Gustavsson
Telefon: 036-19 60 62
Mobil: 076-799 76 52
Email: marcus.gustavsson@sodhaak.se



Aneby

Reservdelsansvarig Aneby
Sven Wall
0380 47 853
sven.wall@sodhaak.se

Följ oss på