Kontakta oss

Jönköping

Säljare Jönköping
Joakim Rosenqvist
Tel: 036 19 60 61
Mobil: 070 348 58 01
joakim.rosenqvist@sodhaak.se

Ekonomi
Lena Lundberg
Tel: 036 19 60 64
Mobil: 073 748 14 50
lena.lundberg@sodhaak.se

Reservdelar Jönköping
Martin Nilsson
Tel: 036 19 60 63
martin.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad Jönköping Entreprenad
Pierre Karlsson
036 196069
pierre.karlsson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad entreprenad
Håkan Andersson
Telefon:036-196068
Mobil: 0730-257130
Email: hakan.k.andersson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad Jönköping
Marcus Gustavsson
Telefon: 036-19 60 62
Mobil: 076-799 76 52
Email: marcus.gustavsson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad Jönköping
Ricardas Ostapkovicius
072-239 61 44
ricardas.ostapkovicius@sodhaak.se



Aneby

Reservdelsansvarig Aneby
Sven Wall
0380 47 853
sven.wall@sodhaak.se

Linköping

Säljare Linköping
Per Franzén
Tel: 013 20 27 56
Mobil: 0708-694290
per.franzen@sodhaak.se

Säljare Linköping
Jonas N. Svensson
Tel: 013-20 27 59
Mobil: 072-584 74 74
jonas.n.svensson@sodhaak.se

Reservdelar Linköping
Joakim Franzén
Tel: 013 20 27 53

 

Mobil: 072 584 74 71
joakim.franzen@sodhaak.se

 


 

Verkstad Linköping
Björn R Andersson
Tel: 013 20 27 57
Mobil: 072 584 74 87
bjorn.r.andersson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad Linköping
Olle Förare
Tel: 013-20 27 54
Mobil: 0722-31 86 56

Följ oss på